G-shady's long awaited blog

07/05/2012 17:00

Hello to all you J-Dawg fans out there, hope you have been enjoying his blogs as much as me.

Glad I have finally got the the chance to introduce myself properly, my name is Georgia/G-sady/BigG/Miranda and I am the self proclaimed genius who came up with the idea of J-Dawgs blog so that he could share his immense wit and undoubtable humour with the rest of the world!

Moving on from myself to this weekends dramatic events that J-Dawg instructed me to report on...

It all began on a lonely friday night, many of us suffering from Loss of J-Dawg Syndrom (LJS) commonly found in the residents of floor 5... There was a knock at the door.. I answered to find myself confronted by some boisterous young offenders looking for a fellow flat mate and talking in a threatening manner. One of them was a large pakistani boy with blonde hair and a green viser, easily recognisable and a prime suspect. Alarmed I instantly denied all knowledge of fellow flat mate and sent them on their way, only to find them later returning in such a rage that a door was smashed!! We were all pretty shaken up, however we protected fellow flat mate the best we could, all of thinking if only J-Dawg was here to keep the peace.. 

Thankfully I'm here to tell the story and we are safe.. for now. However, we now have the one and only J-Dawg back so we know if/when these evil youths return we have the master to protect us.

Apart from this dramatic event it was your typical lonely/sad/bored weekend suffering from LJS.

Glad to have you back with us J-Dawg (you may not ever leave again)

 

Over and Out to all you homies out there,

G-Shady